EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH 365 DAYS RETURN POLICY

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Tops
  • JACKETS

  • HOODIES AND SWEATSHIRTS

  • SHIRTS

  • KNITWEAR

  • T-SHIRTS

  • VEST

  • FLEECE/SHERPA

  • VARSITY AND LETTERMANS

  • SHOES
  • SNEAKERS

  • FLATS

  • BOOTS

  • SANDALS

  • ACCESSORIES
  • BAGS

  • BEANIES

  • HEADWEAR

  • LIFESTYLE

  • SUNGLASSES

  • WATCHES

  • UNDERWEAR

  • OTHER ACCESSORIES

  • BOTTOMS
  • DICKIES

  • GRAMICCI

  • CARHARTT WIP

  • STAN RAY

  • LEVI'S

  • BRANDS
  • NEIGHBORHOOD

  • MANASTASH

  • CARHARTT WIP

  • POLO RALPH LAUREN

  • NEEDLES

  • A.P.C.

  • DICKIES

  • ALL BRANDS

  • Verkauf

    Princess Black

    Category: Shoes
    Sub Category: Sneakers
    Material: Pu-beschichtetes leder synthetischer textilkautschuk
    Department: Damen
    Color: Schwarz
    Item no: 60047-92
    Supplier no: CN2211

    größe
    Express shipping! Free returns!

    Product description

    Reebok

    Reebok, ein Gigant in der Sportwelt. Jeder kennt jemanden, der ein Paar Reebok besitzt. Jeder hat Geschichten darüber, wie er in einem Paar Reebok seine erste Kurve um die Mittsommerstange gelaufen ist. Okay, vielleicht nicht. Aber es ist eine äußerst beliebte Schuhmarke, deren Qualität für sich spricht.

    Klassisch

    Dieses klassische Design hat Jahrzehnte des bewährten Einsatzes überstanden. Das weiche, flexible Material hält den Fuß angenehm, während die robuste Sohle langanhaltenden Komfort bietet. Ein ausgezeichneter Wanderschuh, der aber auch in sportlicheren Kontexten eingesetzt werden kann.

    Prinzessin Schwarz

    Sündiges Schwarz, mit der klassischen britischen Flagge an der Seite. Die Zunge ist mit einem robusten Emblem und dem Reebok-Logo verziert. Ein sehr vielseitiger Schuh, der leicht zu einer schwarzen oder abgetönten Hose kombiniert werden kann.

    Achten Sie auf Ihre Schuhe

    Schuhpflege ist wichtig. Es sorgt nicht nur dafür, dass die Schuhe gut aussehen, sondern verlängert auch ihre Lebensdauer. Reinigen Sie die Schuhe mit einem feuchten Tuch und schmieren Sie sie anschließend mit einem geeigneten Produkt ein. Auf diese Weise haben Sie ein Paar Schuhe, die ewig halten und immer bereit sind, Ihre Füße zu umarmen.

EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH 365 DAYS RETURN POLICY

0

Your Cart is Empty

Tops
  • JACKETS

  • HOODIES AND SWEATSHIRTS

  • SHIRTS

  • KNITWEAR

  • T-SHIRTS

  • VEST

  • FLEECE/SHERPA

  • VARSITY AND LETTERMANS

  • SHOES
  • SNEAKERS

  • FLATS

  • BOOTS

  • SANDALS

  • ACCESSORIES
  • BAGS

  • BEANIES

  • HEADWEAR

  • LIFESTYLE

  • SUNGLASSES

  • WATCHES

  • UNDERWEAR

  • OTHER ACCESSORIES

  • BOTTOMS
  • DICKIES

  • GRAMICCI

  • CARHARTT WIP

  • STAN RAY

  • LEVI'S

  • BRANDS
  • NEIGHBORHOOD

  • MANASTASH

  • CARHARTT WIP

  • POLO RALPH LAUREN

  • NEEDLES

  • A.P.C.

  • DICKIES

  • ALL BRANDS

  • Sale

    Princess Black

    Category: Shoes
    Sub Category: Sneakers
    Material: Pu coated leather synthetic textile rubber
    Department: Women
    Color: Black
    Item no: 60047-92
    Supplier no: CN2211

    size
    Express shipping! Free returns!

    Product description

    Reebok

    Reebok, a giant in the sports world. Everyone knows someone who owns a pair of Reebok. Everyone has stories about when they ran their first turn around the midsummer pole in a pair of Reebok. Ok, maybe not. But it is an extremely popular shoe brand, whose quality speaks for itself.

    Classic

    This classic design has survived decades of well-proven use. The soft, flexible material keeps the foot comfortable while the sturdy sole provides long-lasting comfort. An excellent walking shoe, but which can also be used in sportier contexts.

    Princess Black

    Sinful black, with the classic British flag on the side. The tongue is adorned with a tough emblem and Reebok's logo. A very versatile shoe that can easily be matched to black or toned down trousers.

    Take care of your shoes

    Shoe care is important. It not only keeps the shoes looking good, but also prolongs their life. Clean the shoes with a damp cloth and then lubricate them with a suitable product. That way, you have a pair of shoes that last forever, always ready to embrace your feet.